Feet

PS Hunt
Grab the Photo Hunt code.
Join the blogroll. Visit participants.

27 Comments

Filed under Children, Jacob, Photography

27 responses to “Feet

  1. Baby feet… Always adorable πŸ™‚

  2. Anonymous

    There is nothing more precious that a baby. *s*

    Thanks for visitng my SP today.

    Chi

  3. finally baby feet. Our kids feet are much bigger.

  4. What a great pic – I know you’ll cherish it over the years.
    My own is up.
    Have a wonderful weekend.

  5. Ha ha! Love it! You know, when I was little, my dad used to carry me around in a blanket. He did it until I was too heavy and fell through (around 5 years old. ha)

  6. awwww! now the only thing missing is the stork! hahaha! πŸ™‚

  7. That’s so adorable, great shot πŸ™‚
    I read your ‘Jacob’ story this morning too, and I had tears in my eyes.. this brings back some very sad memories for me. But I am so glad Jacob pulled through and is here today enjoying his Easter eggs.. bless him πŸ™‚

  8. That shot is great. I have feet photos of my newborn but none like that. Darling.

  9. I wanted to do baby feet too, but the pics I have are of something totally different.

    Very sweet pic!

  10. I don’t think babies can do anything without curling their toes–really cute.

  11. I love baby feet! πŸ™‚

    ADORABLE!

    My feet are up too!

  12. Little feet are so beautiful! Happy Easter!

  13. absolutely precious…..

  14. How Sweet is that!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thanks for dropping by my Saturday Photo

  15. Sweet feet! Such an adorable picture.

  16. I love this photo!! Absolutely love it, and the story of your little guys birth and probems afterward kept me glued! Thank you so much for sharing what was an awesome story of inspiration to those of us that need some. =)

    Thanks for visiting my saturday photo.

  17. What a great picture, and wonderful birth story as well.

  18. That’s just adorable. Rilly though.

  19. The most beautiful feet in the world.(all that’s missing is the stork!) πŸ™‚

  20. Anonymous

    Oh what an absolutely great photo!!!

  21. That picture makes me want to breast feed someone. My “baby” is 3.5 and I haven’t nursed her for a couple of years, but I still have milk!(…..did I just put that down in writing on someones blog?)

  22. Perpetual Chocoholic,
    LOL! I can feel for ya some, I don’t know about when they are 3.5 but, the biggest gap in-between mine is just over 2.5 years and I never actually quit producing . . .my ped’s nurse gave me a suggestion that actually worked (plug ears, ok well close eyes, for those who don’t want to know). She said to put fresh green cabbage leaves in my bra and leave them till they wilt and it will help dry up milk. She said they suggest it to women who are really engorged too, but just not for long periods of time if they don’t want to dry up completely.

    (Ok, now I just can’t believe I posted that on my own blog! heh)

    πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

