The Name Game

Saw this on Karen’s blog and I couldn’t resist . . .

1. YOUR MOVIE STAR NAME: (grandfather/grandmother on your father’s side, your favorite candy):

Diane (pronounced D-yawn thankyou) Dove

2. YOUR “FLY GIRL/GUY” NAME: (first initial of first name followed by “izzle”, first two or three letters of your last name followed by “dizzle”):

Jizzle Wadizzle

3. YOUR DETECTIVE NAME: (favorite color, favorite animal):

Forest Coon

4. YOUR STAR WARS NAME: (first 3 letters of your name- last 3 letters of mother’s maiden name, first 3 letters of your [former] pet’s name repeated twice):

Jul-Ton Fri Fri

5. SUPERHERO NAME: (“The”, your favorite color, the automobile you drive):

The Emerald Dodge

I took many of the same liberites as Karen, I liked tweaking the colors, so forest and emerald are shade of my favorite color, green and I used a former pet too. 🙂 Oh, and I shortened my favorite animal as a kid, raccoon, to coon, I though it fit better. 🙂

6 Comments

Filed under Meme

6 responses to “The Name Game

  1. I just had to copy you! Too funny!

  2. Deb

    I love it! I too have to copy.

  3. This is so fun, I’m going to copy you this time! lol

  4. yo- whatup jizzle wadizzle. you ganksta, ain’t no wannabe pranksta. take it to the ‘ouse, big dooooog.

    um, or something.

  5. Forest Coon is such a wonderful detective name. I love how creative you can get with this meme.

  6. let’s see:

    1. Tilly Reese
    2. Jizzle Spedizzle (hahaha)
    3. Green Shiba
    4. Jan-Bea Wol Wol
    5. The Green Civic Si

    that was fun!

Leave a Reply

