Home Sweet Home

It is hard to believe that we have only been gone for a week, so much has happened. I would have mentioned before we left that we were headed out on a family vacation, but my husband asked me not to because of security reasons, and I respect that. We spent a fun filled week in Utah with family, I never knew that it would be possible to fit so much into one little week. I have lots to write about over the next few days. But tonight, I am tired and wanted to at least write something. I have been on writing withdrawl, I have really missed it and I am excited to be back again with my computer. 🙂 Tomorrow I will probably do my Saturday Photo Hunt, and then I will start to chronicle the Goofy Family Vacation Saga. 🙂

Before I go though, something extremely cute that my little Emmy said today. We were with family and someone, maybe me (I can’t quite remember) called Paul a little stinker. Emily pipes up, “He’s not little stinker, I am!” heh 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Em, Humor, Things Kids Say

4 responses to “Home Sweet Home

  1. glad to see you back. i was fixin’ to send out a search party. 😉

    looking forward to the details.

  2. Welcome back! We missed you!

  3. I’ve been away too; glad that you’re back online. That picture above is georgeous! The sky looks unreal, magnificently beautiful:).

    What a cute comment from your daughter:).–>

Leave a Reply

