Probably More Than You Ever Wanted To Know . . .

This was at Deb’s, and though I’m not much of a meme girl I am feeling low on creativity, so I went with it . . .

Nicknames:~
J
Goofy
GoofyJ
Lucy
Juliana Hossenfeffer Jingle Heimer Schmidt (My mom’s pet name for me)

Favorite Drink:~
Berry Smoothie in Summer, Hot Chocolate in Winter

Tattoos:~
No. Well, unless I count the blue mark from where I was stabbed by a pencil as a kid like Perpetual Chocoholic did. 🙂

Body Piercings:~
I am not a leaky sieve, though I do have one hole in each ear

How much do you love you job 0-10:~
A perfect 10

Birthplace:~ Pennsylvania

Favorite Vacation Spot:~
Vacation? I’ll have to figure out where my mind goes and then I will let you know

Stolen any traffic signs:~
Nope, just used them for gathering information to send to the enemy

2 door or 4 door?~
3 door (our van is the stone age style that still only opens on one side, heh) unless the kids decide to use the backend for an escape hatch

Salad Dressing:~
Honey Mustard Poppy Seed or Caesar

Favorite Pie:~
YUMMMMM I have never met a pie I didn’t like

Favorite Movie:~
Ever After

Favorite Holiday:~ Easter (It has a whole new meaning, especially now) and Christmas

Favorite Food:~
CHOCOLATE and anything I don’t have to clean up after 🙂

Favorite Day Of The Week:~
Saturday

Favorite Soap:~
(Now this says soap. Deb answered Tomato. ??? Does she like tomato soup or soap . . .) I’ll go with soup (I don’t have a favorite soap) Rachel Soup (She’s a lady in my church that makes it, it is soooo yummy, she brought us some after Jacob was born and we have called it Rachel Soup ever since) Nothing like a complicated answer to a simple question

Toothpaste:~
So that’s where Elmer’s glue comes from, I always heard it was ground up horse hooves (that’s probably not right either, I just remember thinking that in elementary school)

What do you do to relax:~
Read, hide from my kids, and play the piano

Where do you see your self in 10 years:~
If I’m still alive by then, not tied up in a closet, or not in an insane assylum I’ll let you know, but figuring that I will have three girls ages 17, 16, 14 there is a good chance that one, if not all, of those senarios will apply

What do you do when bored:~
memes heh 🙂
No really, bored? With this rabble? You’ve got to be kidding. . .

Leave a comment

Filed under Meme

Leave a Reply

