What Can I Say??

I suppose it was always meant to be…. and I promise I didn’t cheat! πŸ™‚ So, which character are you? (Though to be fair, I suppose I did tie with Peter Pan, in fact I had to answer a tie breaker question which resulted in me being Goofy, heh.)

You scored as Goofy.

Your alter ego is Goofy! You are fun and great to be around, and you are always willing to help others. You arn’t worried about embarrassing yourself, so you are one who is more willing to try new things.

Peter Pan
75%
Goofy
75%
Sleeping Beauty
69%
Ariel
56%
Cinderella
56%
The Beast
56%
Donald Duck
44%
Pinocchio
44%
Snow White
31%
Cruella De Ville
0%

Which Disney Character is your Alter Ego?
created with QuizFarm.com

6 Comments

Filed under Meme

6 responses to “What Can I Say??

  1. I also had to answer a tie breaking question… I came out as cinderella, but I tied with Goofy and (get this) the beast!

    Haha!

  2. I hate to burst your bubble, but according to this quiz, I’m more Goofy than you are! I got 81%. My second-highest was The Beast, at 75%.

  3. heh. πŸ™‚ May be we should start calling you goofy πŸ™‚ It was rather ironic that I tied as Peter Pan, he’s another of my favorite characters and I loved dressing up as Peter Pan when I was in highschool. But see, if you all rate as goofy, or have your second as goofy, then it all fits anyway, as I have you all listed as part of my gooftroop. heh πŸ™‚

  4. I’m Goofy and then Sleeping Beauty.

  5. I’m Cinderella and then the Beast (eek!).

  6. I tied Goofy and Sleeping Beauty (it says Goofy won though!) πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

