A New Page

I added a new page today titled “Books” (the button for it is up above my profile along with “Home” and “About”). I thought it would be fun to keep track of the books I read and see just how many I usually go through in a year. If you have a book that you absolutely love and think I would love feel free to go on in and recommend it to me. If you want to see what I’m reading and what I think of it you can take a look at that too. I won’t have a long dissertation on each book, just a general yay or nay. If you have a question about a certain book, feel free to ask.

1 Comment

Filed under Blogging

One response to “A New Page

  1. cara

    i don’t have any book recommendations as i try to read as little as possible because i have a serious case of “accidental” plagiarism when i’ve read something, forgot i’ve read it and suddenly start having brilliant ideas that i think are all my own. heh.

    i wanted to let you know i’m here though.

Leave a Reply

