Scrambling

A NaNoWriMo update

 I’ve lots to write about – we had a crazy fun, busy weekend.  But that will have to all wait. I am afraid you won’t hear much from me as I scramble to meet my deadline of 50,000 words by midnight Friday.  I am at 38,020 words with 12,000 more to go. A minimum of 4,000 words a day it feels like it is actually in reach and obtainable.  Every spare moment I have I am spending typing furisouly at my computer.  I am determined and bent to meet that goal.  So, I will be writing little else until I am finished. 

Making a mad dash sprint to my deadline…

3 Comments

Filed under Writing

3 responses to “Scrambling

  1. Deb

    I like your new look. Gook luck on your goals. As I was reading your previous post, I was nodding my head in agreement. I feel the same way sometimes.

Leave a Reply

