My Favorite Posts

Now that I am done with my CHD awareness campaign :-), I owe Jenefur a reply to her tag. She tagged me ages ago to do a meme and I am just now getting around to it…

Rules: Go back through your archives and post the links to your five favorite blog posts that you’ve written.

Link one must be about family
Link two must be about friends
Link three must be about yourself
Link four must be about something you love
Link five can be about anything you choose
Post your five links and then tag five other people. At least two of the people you tag must be newer acquaintances so that you get to know each other better.

Well, this is a bit harder than I thought it would be, but here it goes….

Stamp – is a favorite post of mine focusing on family and coming together to fight battles.

Warrent is rather a funny post about an adventure a friend of mine and I had.

Conclusion is about my battle with a lawnmower.

Life Lessons is about one of my great loves.

Finally post #5 – I figured I needed something to get you all laughing so here is A Bone to Pick and a Carpet to Clean for your enjoyment (at my expense, I might add).

Allright, now I get tag five of you to share some of your older favorite posts.. (no favoritism here, I promise) 😀

Karen
Deb
Zen Mama
Feather Sky
Awesome Mom

2 Comments

Filed under Meme

2 responses to “My Favorite Posts

  1. This will be a toughie! Great links though.

  2. Mine will take time…

    Take all the time you need – I think I was tagged close to 2 months ago, or maybe it was just a month. Also, If you don’t have the time, I won’t be bothered if you don’t do it…

Leave a Reply

