Merry Christmas!!

I hope everyone has had a wonderful Christmas! I know we have. 😀 The quilts and snakes were a hit and so were the family nerf guns. We’ve been having wars ever since. I forgot to tell one of the best highlights of making the quilts. As I would lay them out on the floor to pin them to the frame James would come up behind me and climb onto my back. As I crawled around her would go on ride after ride. He had a blast, and quite honestly, so did I. 😀

Christmas Tree Hunt

Decorating Christmas Tree 1

Christmas Eve Play 1

Christmas Eve Play 2

Our resident Santa moved away, which called for action. There was no way I would have time to make Paul a costume, so I got creative… It wasn’t perfect, but the kids sure had fun with it!

Santa

Christmas

Spit Fire even enjoyed the season (most of it attacking the Christmas tree, heh) 😀

IMG_4258

We have had a week of giggles and fun and hope you have too!

1 Comment

Filed under Dot, Em, Family, Jacob, James, Lizy

One response to “Merry Christmas!!

  1. Pamala

    Two of your collages are unavailable.

    So cute. Love the Superman jammies. Where did you find them? I can’t believe Spitfire has grown so much.

Leave a Reply

