The Alphabet Project

A few Saturdays ago I had this brilliant idea – well, I thought it was brilliant anyway :-D. I would have the kids form each letter of the alphabet and photograph them. The plan is to use my kid alphabet to spell names and things for bookmarks or wall hangings, etc. So, here is the alphabet project complete:

IMG_5779

IMG_5781

IMG_5782

IMG_5783

IMG_5784

IMG_5786

IMG_5792

IMG_5793

IMG_5794

IMG_5796

IMG_5797

IMG_5799

IMG_5801

IMG_5802

IMG_5803

IMG_5804

IMG_5805

IMG_5807

IMG_5808

IMG_5811

IMG_5812

IMG_5813

IMG_5814

IMG_5816

IMG_5817

IMG_5818

7 Comments

Filed under Bobert, Children, Dot, Em, Jacob, James, Lizy, Photography

7 responses to “The Alphabet Project

  1. Perpetual Chocoholic

    lol….love it! Good thing you have lots of kids or it would be much more difficult!

  2. Seriously love it! So much fun!

  3. you should make some kind of ABC poster using those pictures! They are so creative!

  4. SO cute!!!! I *LOVE* all the different expressions the kids have in each photo! Great job!

  5. Wow that was ambitious and pretty cool! The only one who looked like they weren’t having fun was the baby. He’ll like this someday.

  6. cute project with CUTE kids!!!

  7. Tracy

    It’s been a very long time (months!) since I’ve checked in with some of the blogs I used to read daily … just no time anymore! I loved your alphabet!! So cute!! And I literally laughed out loud when I saw the creative ways you included the baby :). What fun that must have been!

Leave a Reply

