Nativity

So, I had the thought while I was making the peg people for Christmas to do a nativity – but I didn’t think I had enough pieces for it. After some extra encouragement from friends though, I began digging through my box and found a number of pieces I could use – they are pig than my original peg people – which is kinda nice for the nativity. I had a ton of fun and spent every spare moment I had painting on it for the last few days. (When I get excited about something, I have a hard time leaving it alone).

So, here are the pictures of my nativity – technically it’s Paul’s Christmas present – even though he’s seen it throughout the process.

Full Nativity

Full Nativity

 

Joseph, Mary, Jesus, Angel, Cow, & Donkey

Mary, Joseph, Jesus, & Angel

 

Shepherds & sheep

 

Shepherds

Three Wisemen & their camels

3 Wisemen

Full Nativity

 

Full Nativity

3 Comments

Filed under Getting Crafty

3 responses to “Nativity

  1. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!! You did an amazing job!!! You rocked it!

  2. April Brewster

    I love these! You are so creative and a great artist!

Leave a Reply

