Helloooooooooooooo 2/17/20

Hey all! So this week’s really good!! I had changes on monday and I am now in Tlalpan, with Sister Solano! I am so excited to be here and I love my companion so much!!! We are literally the same person! We like the same things and our personalities are the same and it is so much fun!!! We laugh literally everyday and when we get up at 6:30 we immediately put on music because we both know that we will not fall asleep when music is playing hahaha

    So this week was pretty funny! My area is huge, we can not walk from one of the area to the other because it takes more than 6 hours!So lets just say that it is a bit of a challenge but it is a lot of fun! Also last night we were eating with a family, and they offered to drive us home. As we were walking down the stairs I fell, and my companion caught me. I started to walk again, and I fell, and my companion once again caught me!! We found out that I had Jello on the bottom of my shoe. So I took my shoe off and walked down the stairs without a shoe until the brother could give me something to wipe off my shoe
         We also moved apartments on thursday!! It is small but comfortable. The only problem is that there is a high step that you need to take to enter into the kitchen and we found that I have to duck, because the first time that I tried to enter I hit my head on the wall above
 Right now we do not have a fridge! OS the wonderful members that are renting the apartment to us are keeping our perishable items in their fridge and the call us every morning and night to see if we need something from our food in their fridge! I also ate a grasshoper! It was actually really good and I a totally going to eat it agian!!
        As far as work goes, there is not a whole lot going on. But we have been running around like chickens with our heads cut off because our area is big and everyone lives so far a way! I am so excited to be in this area and I KNOW that we are going to see so many miracles in this area! I love you all so much and I hope that you all are doing well! Latley I have been studying a book called Jesus the Christ. I love this book so much and it has really helped me to strengthen my relationship with my savior! I would love to invite you guys to read and study this book! Byyyyyyyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lots of love,
                     Hermana Wagner

Leave a comment

Filed under Dot, Religion

Leave a comment